Staff

Call the Parish Office main phone number, 281-469-5533, to speak with the staff.
Learn more about CtR's employment opportunities.

 
Position Name E-Mail
Pastor Rev. Sean P. Horrigan shorrigan@ctrcc.com
Parochial Vicar Rev. Orrin Halepeska ohalepeska@ctrcc.com
Deacon / Parish Administrator Phillip Jackson pjackson@ctrcc.com
Deacon Bill Bradley bbradley@ctrcc.com
Deacon Kerry Bourque kbourque@ctrcc.com
Deacon Greg Hall ghall@ctrcc.com
Deacon Lupe Trevino ltrevino@ctrcc.com
Deacon - Retired Jim Osterhaus josterhaus@ctrcc.com
Priest In-Residence Rev. Ignatius Nwankwocha  
Deacon
Director of Adult Faith Formation/RCIA
Jack Alexander jalexander@ctrcc.com
Coordinator of RCIA Julie Cook jcook@ctrcc.com
Director of Liturgy Carol Moses cmoses@ctrcc.com
Liturgy Assistant Valerie Altamuro valtamuro@ctrcc.com
Director of Music Bridget Wenk bwenk@ctrcc.com
Music Assistant Christine Marte cmarte@ctrcc.com
Director of Social Ministry Joan Christiansen Phone 281-955-7684
camdir@sbcglobal.net
Director of Family Life Margaret Carnicle mcarnicle@ctrcc.com
Coordinator of Parish Life Dianna Perham dperham@ctrcc.com
Director of Youth Evangelization
and Catechesis
Rachel Poyo rpoyo@ctrcc.com
Coordinator of High School Youth Ministry Bryan Smyth bsmyth@ctrcc.com
Coordinator of Middle School Youth Ministry Lauren Koath lkoath@ctrcc.com
Director of CtR Genesis
Early Childhood Program
Mary Davis mdavis@ctrcc.com
Assistant Director of CtR Genesis
Early Childhood Program
Melanie Gehrt mgehrt@ctrcc.com
Director of Religious Education Kathy Kelley kkelley@ctrcc.com
Coordinator of Religious Education Jill Dimiceli jdimiceli@ctrcc.com
Religious Education Assistant Debbie Hawkins dhawkins@ctrcc.com
Religious Education Apprentice Michelle Ross mross@ctrcc.com
Catholic School Principal Betty Sierra betty.sierra@ctrschool.com
Catholic School Business Manager Aimee Oncale aimee.oncale@ctrschool.com
Director of Communications Bridget Hardy bhardy@ctrcc.com
Pastoral Associate / Capital Campaign Stacie McKay smckay@ctrcc.com
Pastoral Associate Patricia McMahan pmcmahan@ctrcc.com
Parish Business Manager Nora Pena npena@ctrcc.com
Parish Bookkeeper Carolyn Thornton cthornton@ctrcc.com
Parish Secretary Charlotte Conner cconner@ctrcc.com
Assistant Parish Secretary Krista Liller kliller@ctrcc.com
Parish Receptionist Lili Gonzalez lgonzalez@ctrcc.com
Plant Manager David Prieto dprieto@ctrcc.com
Maintenance Juan Gonzalez  
Maintenance Wilber Sorto